Roadblocks/Overtime data can't be deleted

perryny

Administrator
Staff member
May 22, 2020
21
3
3
If you enter data in Roadblocks or Overtime, then try to delete it (by backspacing over all characters), tapping Save will bring you back to the Operations Panel, but the previously entered data will still be entered. The data can be modified, just not totally deleted.

This doesn't seem to be an issue for the Focus, Break or Actions Taken fields.
 
Last edited: