When exiting a Completed Op you just reviewed, you should return to the same place you were in the Completed Ops list.

perryny

Administrator
Staff member
May 22, 2020
16
2
3
Right now, when you exit the op, you are returned to the last op completed.

For example, it's March 15 now, and I have a completed op for today. I want to review some Ops I did last month, so I go back to Feb 3., open a completed op to look at it, but when I close it, I exit back to March 15.